Peak Kia Littleton

2018 Kia Stinger Preview in Littleton, CO

2018 Kia Stinger Preview in Littleton, CO

Interior of the Kia Stinger

*Vehicle shown above (top photo) is the 2018 Kia Stinger with optional equipment. 

Dealership Information

Here at Peak Kia, we would like to introduce you to the all-new 2018 Kia Stinger. This fastback sports sedan is engineered for greatness, as it piles in a spirited performance, state-of-the-art tech, and luxuries into one refined ride. Read on to learn more about why we are so excited for this model to arrive in our new vehicle showroom!

This sports sedan truly comes to life as soon as you shift into drive. Idling beneath the hood is one of two engine options, both of which are engineered to dazzle. Working out 255 horsepower and 260 lb.-ft. of torque is the 2.0L turbocharged 4-cylinder engine that comes standard. Livening up your cruises a bit more down I-70 is the available 3.3L twin-turbo V6 machine, which lets you enjoy an invigorating 365 horsepower and 376 lb.-ft. of torque every time you put the pedal to the metal. Both options come coupled with a smooth 8-speed automatic transmission with five drive modes and a Centrifugal Pendulum Absorber torque converter.

Whether you’re simply traveling to work or joyriding along US Highway 285, the Kia Stinger offers a vibrant ride every time you take the wheel. Opt for the available AWD system, and you’ll be able to traverse any and all terrain with the utmost ease in this sports sedan. This system also integrates Dynamic Torque Vectoring Control for enhanced performance dynamics. Paying tribute to its sports-car heritage, the Kia Stinger comes equipped with Brembo®1 vented disc brakes with quad-piston front calipers and dual-piston rear calipers; it also features Rack-mounted Motor Driven Power Steering (R-MDPS) and a MacPherson front and multi-link rear suspension.

Style comes standard with this iteration, from the outside in. Prepare to have all onlookers completely in awe, as this vehicle exudes athleticism and luxury at every crevice. With its long and wide stance, the 2018 Stinger is truly ready for any ride ahead with supreme handling capabilities. Elongated headlights and an eye-catching grille accentuate the front, while four oval exhaust pipes adorn the rear for an unforgettable look. Once you head inside, you’re instantly met with sophistication. Its open, sleek layout is embellished with aircraft-style spoked vents, metal-ringed gauges, Satin Chrome trim, and available Nappa leather upholstery.

Get ready for this one-of-a-kind ride to hit the streets! With its daring performance and stunning design, this fastback sports sedan truly deserves your attention. Contact us at Peak Kia to find out more about this 2018 Kia Stinger preview in Littleton, CO.


Contact Information


Sales Hours

(303) 904-7800
Monday 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Testimonials

Mike Topolosky is the best salesman i have ever gotten the chance to work with

Juanito Reyes
4-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Mike Topolosky is the best salesman i have ever gotten the chance to work with. His people first attitude and passion for helping people is remarkable. I cannot fathom my appreciation for this man. His character, his moral and his success is limitless Bruce he really truly cares about making people happy. This is the second care we have bought from mike and i will continue to go back to him wherever he is.

I highly recommend James at Peak Kia Littleon

Kelsey Finne
3-27-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I highly recommend James at Peak Kia Littleon. He made the entire car buying experience super smooth. He was great about answering any of my questions, I can’t say enough great things. It was well worth the hour and half drive! Not only James but even the finance department went well beyond what they needed to get me approved and at a great rate! Thanks everyone at Peak Kia!

Great customer service

Steven Garrett
3-20-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great customer service

Very professional service

John Green
3-18-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very professional service. Trey goes out of his way to provide great service

We highly recommend Sannon!

sadiebabe333
3-16-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We highly recommend Sannon! He is personable, helpful and knowledgeable, he goes an extra mile for you. We had a nice experience all and all. We also worked with Sean Simpson and Justin in finance.

Peak Kia has the BEST service department

Tracy Ewing
3-11-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Peak Kia has the BEST service department. I’ve had our car serviced there for years and have had a positive experience every time. Their reps and service techs are always nice, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Would recommend them to anyone.

Very nice and professional!

Nichole Lauf
3-2-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Love this place, Nick, Justin, Lalo and Vickie are amazing. Great service crew too! Very nice and professional! Recommended to everyone to buy a car here!!

This place is always a pleasure to visit, the entire staff is great to work with

Hal Gibbs
2-27-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This place is always a pleasure to visit, the entire staff is great to work with. Great car buying experience as well. My last 5 cars have been purchased at this dealership.

This is a great dealership

Kid Diamond
2-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This is a great dealership, they are a volume dealer so you will get a great price. The staff is very friendly and really went above and beyond to help us get into a 2015 Kia soul. They have an awesome selection of pre owned and used vehicles, and the new kia prices are the best I have seen in the Denver area. If I come into some money that stinger will be mine... oh yes it will be mine!

Working with Steven was very easy

Zander D
2-23-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Working with Steven was very easy. He answered all my questions about my new Optima and made the whole thing very smooth and fun. Thanks again

Fabulous. Fast and helpful.

Sandra Forehand
2-22-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Fabulous. Fast and helpful.

Just, wow! Such an awesome team to work with

Sydnie Harris
2-20-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Just, wow! Such an awesome team to work with. Marc and Corey set me up with an amazing deal and made sure I had everything I needed as a first time buyer. They were professional and attentive to the specifics of not only my wants and needs, but when it came to dealing with the application and finding the right bank to go through. I am so grateful for people like Marc and Corey who changed my whole perspective on dealerships.

The staff was friendly

Kenneth Lump
2-19-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The staff was friendly and they got the work done in half the time that they estimated, they saved me money by not doing work that wasn't necessary or parts that weren't needed such as an air filter or cabin filter. They wash the vehicle and escorted me out to it and I will definitely return for additional service when needed.

Professional, knowledgeable and NICE!

Amy King
2-18-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

How often do you write a POSITIVE review about someplace you didn't even buy the car from? I wish they sold the model I ended up buying because Shannon was fantastic! Professional, knowledgeable and NICE! Shannon gave me the information I requested without making me jump through hoops or wanting to smack someone. If you are shopping for a car absolutely give Shannon a chance to help you!

Awesome customer service from Trey!

Jodi Litchfield
2-15-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Awesome customer service from Trey! My service was completed in a very satisfactory time, and the price was reasonable.

Exceptional service

Bob Hughes
2-9-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

First time owning a Hybrid and I love it. Casey and Matthew over at Peak Kia made this a reality. Exceptional service and earned my respect completely. Thanks.

Casey really did an excellent job of helping me find a new car

Amanda Rave
2-8-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Casey really did an excellent job of helping me find a new car. I’m pretty picky and can be a bit difficult so i do really commend Casey for all of his hard work and will do my best to send some business your way.

The whole process was too easy

Kim Ster
2-5-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

For my first time buying a car I have to say the whole process was too easy. From the time i input in my credit online and Vickie called me Back to the time Steve put on my temp tag on my new Forte Peak Kia could not have made me any happier. I’ve always heard terrible things about buying a car but at Peak got the best experience Ever.

They are always very friendly and professional

Melissa Levy
1-23-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

They are always very friendly and professional and even recognize me when I bring my vehicle in. Their waiting lounge is nice and has an adjoining fitness center.

Peak Kia is an outstanding dealer!

Mary Ann Grenawalt
1-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Peak Kia is an outstanding dealer! The welcoming, community atmosphere is like a "family". Shannon was my sales person & he is a "no pressure", very knowledgeable, fun guy with whom to deal. He spent lots of time with me & was so patient. I've been back to see him for help with the Sportage technology. I highly recommend this dealership, as all the employees (sales & service) are so helpful. And they are very nice too! Great PR!

Read More


1. Brembo® is a registered trademark of Brembo SpA.