Peak Kia Littleton

2018 Kia Stinger Preview near Aurora, CO

2018 Kia Stinger Preview near Aurora, CO

Vehicle shown above (left) is the 2018 Kia Stinger. 

While Kia has some great models in a variety of segments, they’re looking to enter a brand-new one in 2018: the luxury sports sedan category. We here at Peak Kia Littleton are proud to give you a sneak preview of the one-of-a-kind 2018 Kia Stinger. Should you have further questions regarding the Stinger, feel free to direct them to a member of our staff at 303-562-0442.

As with many sports sedans, you’ll want to know what is motivating the Kia Stinger forward. Two powertrain options are available for you to choose from and each one delivers the thrills you deserve. Its standard 2.0L turbocharged 4-cylinder engine starts things off by producing 255 horsepower and 260 lb.-ft. of torque. The Stinger’s available 3.3L twin-turbo V6 engine ups the ante by generating a heart-pounding 365 horsepower and 376 lb.-ft. of torque. Its paired with an 8-speed automatic transmission, along with a choice between either a RWD or an AWD system. Equip the 2018 Stinger with Dynamic Stability Damping Control, which comes with five separate driving modes, to conquer the streets of Aurora, regardless of the weather conditions.

The Kia Stinger’s exterior style matches the muscle that awaits you underneath its hood. With the iconic black mesh grille up front, you’ll know right away that it’s a Kia. Its fastback silhouette and sleek rear-wheel-drive proportions will give you a boost of confidence every time you sit behind the wheel. Athleticism stems from the Stinger’s long and wide stance that demands the attention of passersby. Rounding out its exceptional style are oval-shaped tailpipes and taillights that integrate perfectly into the smooth contours of the Kia Stinger. Needless to say, people will be begging you to take them for rides along Interstate 70.

The elegance continues on the inside of 2018 Kia Stinger. You’ll have plenty of space to stretch your legs, yet still have a quiet, intimate cabin to enjoy the performance and features. That is completely by design. This cocoon-like interior was created to give you plenty of space to maneuver around in, while simultaneously providing you with a sense of closeness in order to make the Kia Stinger your home away from home. The cabin also features aircraft-style spoked vents, metal-ringed gauges, and satin chrome trim. Cover your seats with available Nappa leather upholstery to earn even more style points. You’ll enjoy sitting in the Kia Stinger as much, if not more, than the people staring at it from the outside.

We hope this 2018 Kia Stinger preview near Aurora, CO, has gotten you excited for the unveiling of Kia’s first ever sports sedan. Feel free to contact us at Peak Kia Littleton online or by phone to inquire about this impressive vehicle further. We hope to hear from you soon!


 

Contact Information


Sales Hours

303-562-0442
Monday 8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday 8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday 8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday 8:30 am - 7:30 pm
Sunday Closed

 

Interior of the 2018 Stinger

Dealership Information


Testimonials

Great car shopping experience!

CARS
August 20, 2017

Casey Koob was a pleasure to deal with. He is friendly, knowledgeable and honest. Listened to what I wanted and was very eager to help. Do your self a favor and reach out to Casey if in need of a new or used car. You won't be disappointed.

Alison Daughters
GOOGLE
August 17, 2017

Purchased a vehicle for our business, and were very pleased. We did everything over the phone, and nobody had to take time out of their day to go to the dealership. They even delivered the car to the office.

Best Salesman Ever!

CARS
August 16, 2017

We just had an amazing experience at Peak Kia! Go see our friend, Steve Kalish! Friendly, honest, willing to listen. After going to 8 different dealers over the last couple weeks, this was a breath of fresh air. No pressure, no bait and switch. Go see Steve!

CARGURUS
August 15, 2017

We purchased the car and it was a great exoperience

Nice to work with

CARS
August 14, 2017

Marc Messier was awesome to work with, he listened to everything i said and found the car for me. He walked with me and made sure I was comfortable with seeing everything I thought I wanted to see. There was a sales manager there that interrupted our conversation and called Marc to his desk, not sure why, but it looked like to reprimand him, not a good time for that. It really made me want to leave, but another sales manager Matt Sandoval, stepped in, he saw that I was not happy with what just happened. Matt really made me feel better and made the process better. The finance office, Sean was great, personable and easily got in in out of his office. Thank you to to everyone at Peak.

Good Experience

CARS
August 14, 2017

Marc Messier and Matt Sandoval were an awesome team. Marc listen to everything I wanted and didnt want. He made sure I saw everything I was asking for. Matt stepped in as our sales manager when I didnt have a good feeling about the other sales manager there that day. Sean in finance was great to work with and made the never ending paper signing go quick and painless. Over all had a good experience.

Repeat customer

CARS
August 13, 2017

Marc Messier at Peak Kia is a great salesman! He intently listened to what I needed/wanted and found the perfect vehicle for me! Easiest car buying experience ever! Thanks Marc!!

Repeat Customer

CARS
August 13, 2017

With great customer service, and a ready smile Marc makes the car buying experience easy!! Marc listened attentively and found the perfect vehicle for me - HUGE thank you Marc!

Darrin Shaw
GOOGLE
August 9, 2017

MR HARRIMAN IN PARTS IS A ROCK STAR!!!! THANKS AGAIN! DARIN

The Sales Person makes the experience great

CARS
August 8, 2017

I had visited many dealerships before going in to Peak Kia and I wasn't expecting to leave with a new car, but after taking a test drive and working with James Marsh, I wasn't only comfortable to leave with a new car, but I was extremely excited! Something a lot of people can say about a car purchase experience. This was my car purchase and I love the vehicle I got! Thank You James Marsh

Great Experience Overall

CARS
August 7, 2017

Things went really well and everyone was helpful. The only reason it's not five stars across-the-board is there was difficulty locating my specific taxing district. That delayed the closing paperwork a while. That got fixed also in the experience overall it was great.

Jessica Rosado
GOOGLE
August 6, 2017

Professional, efficient and enjoyable purchasing experience! Workout or get a massage while you wait and they are dog friendly so you can bring fido along! I had the pleasure of purchasing with Mike Topolosky who was patient and really listened to my needs. After a thorough assessment of my purchase goals we were able to work out the numbers for me to trade in my Sorrento for the incredible Optima-the rebates were INSANE and for someone like me who is practical and down to the numbers-it made all the sense in the world. This is my second time purchasing with Peak Kia Littleton and I was pleasantly surprised to see Nick Worrell again who remembered me and personally greeted me upon arrival while they located Mike. Nick honored our original deal from 4 years prior that if I turned in my car for another he would give me a great deal and that he did! The team here is legacy and the fact they stay there as long as they do speaks to their positive workplace culture. Clean large facility with ample options-I would highly recommend Peak Kia to all if you want to have a haggle free and enjoyable car purchasing experience!

Comfortable car buying process

CARS
August 2, 2017

I could not have asked for a better vehicle buying experience. Casey treated me like family and was very knowledgeable. Shocked when he stated he was brand new at dealership and KIA brand.

"Comfortable car buying process"

DEALERRATER
August 1, 2017

I could not have asked for a better vehicle buying experience. Casey treated me like family and was very knowledgeable. Shocked when he stated he was brand new at dealership and KIA brand.

Cheryl Parker
GOOGLE
August 1, 2017

amazing people, talk to Robert, he'll treat you right

Excellent buying experience

CARS
July 31, 2017

My husband and I worked with Matthew and Steve. They found the 2017 Sorento that had all the features we wanted, even though it meant bringing it in from another location. Without going into a lot of detail, we negotiated a reasonable price and paid in full. Several days later we received a call to inform us we qualified for a larger rebate and they needed us to come back so they could refund the difference. Need a no hassle and honest dealership, Peak Kia is it.

Connie Havens
GOOGLE
July 31, 2017
Read More