Peak Kia Littleton

2018 Kia Stinger Preview in Littleton, CO

2018 Kia Stinger Preview in Littleton, CO

Interior of the Kia Stinger

*Vehicle shown above (top photo) is the 2018 Kia Stinger with optional equipment. 

Dealership Information


Here at Peak Kia, we would like to introduce you to the all-new 2018 Kia Stinger. This fastback sports sedan is engineered for greatness, as it piles in a spirited performance, state-of-the-art tech, and luxuries into one refined ride. Read on to learn more about why we are so excited for this model to arrive in our new vehicle showroom!

This sports sedan truly comes to life as soon as you shift into drive. Idling beneath the hood is one of two engine options, both of which are engineered to dazzle. Working out 255 horsepower and 260 lb.-ft. of torque is the 2.0L turbocharged 4-cylinder engine that comes standard. Livening up your cruises a bit more down I-70 is the available 3.3L twin-turbo V6 machine, which lets you enjoy an invigorating 365 horsepower and 376 lb.-ft. of torque every time you put the pedal to the metal. Both options come coupled with a smooth 8-speed automatic transmission with five drive modes and a Centrifugal Pendulum Absorber torque converter.

Whether you’re simply traveling to work or joyriding along US Highway 285, the Kia Stinger offers a vibrant ride every time you take the wheel. Opt for the available AWD system, and you’ll be able to traverse any and all terrain with the utmost ease in this sports sedan. This system also integrates Dynamic Torque Vectoring Control for enhanced performance dynamics. Paying tribute to its sports-car heritage, the Kia Stinger comes equipped with Brembo®1 vented disc brakes with quad-piston front calipers and dual-piston rear calipers; it also features Rack-mounted Motor Driven Power Steering (R-MDPS) and a MacPherson front and multi-link rear suspension.

Style comes standard with this iteration, from the outside in. Prepare to have all onlookers completely in awe, as this vehicle exudes athleticism and luxury at every crevice. With its long and wide stance, the 2018 Stinger is truly ready for any ride ahead with supreme handling capabilities. Elongated headlights and an eye-catching grille accentuate the front, while four oval exhaust pipes adorn the rear for an unforgettable look. Once you head inside, you’re instantly met with sophistication. Its open, sleek layout is embellished with aircraft-style spoked vents, metal-ringed gauges, Satin Chrome trim, and available Nappa leather upholstery.

Get ready for this one-of-a-kind ride to hit the streets! With its daring performance and stunning design, this fastback sports sedan truly deserves your attention. Contact us at Peak Kia to find out more about this 2018 Kia Stinger preview in Littleton, CO.


Contact Information


Sales Hours

303-562-0442
Monday 8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday 8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday 8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday 8:30 am - 7:30 pm
Sunday Closed

Testimonials

John Carver
GOOGLE
September 17, 2017

I have dealt with Chad, one of the best service advisors at Peak Kia, many times and each time, he is consistently professional, makes outstanding recommendations, and always looks out for my best interests. He knows my vehicle very well and keeps it running in top condition. I was planning on buying tires and I typically purchase them at vendors like Discount Tires; however, Chad let me know of a sale Kia was running on tires which included a free alignment. I saved a substantial amount of money with the sale and free alignment. I have purchased many vehicles over my lifetime in Maryland, Arizona, California, Nevada and in Colorado. By far, Peak Kia’s service department (and outstanding waiting room with massage chairs, computer links, fully equipped state of the art exercise room, HD TV, free snacks, coffee, drinks, etc) is the best – even better than a certain BMW service department in Denver.

Dyanna Tilson
GOOGLE
September 17, 2017

I just purchased a 2014 Kia Soul from Roy at Peak Kia. After stopping at several dealerships this week I am glad I found the best one in town due to their wonderful salesman Roy! I wouldn't take my business anywhere else. I don't plan on having to buy a new car anytime soon, but once that day comes you can bet I will be driving down to Peak Kia and looking for Roy.

5 star service!

CARS
September 16, 2017

The things anyone wants while looking for a car is, knowledge, patience, and a non pushy environment. Go to Peak Kia and ask for Roy and that is exactly what you will receive. He will have you smiling and laughing from the moment he shakes your hand. You will drive out of their lot in a new vehicle and a smile on your face if Roy is your salesman!

Dyanna T.
YAHOO
September 16, 2017

I unexpectedly had to purchase a new vehicle this week due to previous hail damage on my vehicle. After checking out a few other dealerships in town I found out that Peak Kia had the car I was looking for. From the moment I arrived until the moment I drove off the lot (in my new car) I had the pleasure of being assisted by Roy. Roy showed me what I wanted to see, helped me decide on which vehicle would be a better fit for myself, and helped me get in and out as quickly as possible. He even drove over to Enterprise and drove me back so I could drop off my rental! I was pleasantly surprised by the patience and positive attitude that engulfed him. You would have to be trying to have a bad experience if you had Roy as your salesman!

Fantastic Service!

CARS
September 15, 2017

This place deserves more than five stars! This is my second vehicle that I purchased, the first one was just totaled last week. They made it a great experience to purchase my second replacement car here. Mike and Nick did everything they could to get me the car I wanted in the price and payment I wanted. They worked with me and met all my needs. I feel they went above and beyond in helping make this a pleasant experience, especially after having to deal with a totaled car. I Had a 2015 Soul which I loved, but after I experienced an accident in that vehicle, I realized how safe it really is. I now have a 2017 Soul and love it even more than the first one. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. It is not like you're expected haggling car buying experience, it is so much better. Thank you Mike and Nick for all your help!

Refreshing Experience!

CARS
September 14, 2017

This was my 4th dealership I had gone to and I will say Peak Kia had me sold. They were extremely friendly once I walked in the doors. I was greeted right away and was introduced to my salesman. It was a very upbeat place with very high morale. I knew that this was going to be my last stop. As I showed my salesman Steve Kalish the cars I was interested in test driving from their pre-owned inventory, he was helpful and was on board getting me keys right away. I test drove 3 cars and during the test drive Steve was very laid back and got to know me and what I was interested in. He did not make me feel pressure or anxious to purchase the car. He stated it is important that I select a car I want because it is a big purchase and he wants me to not have buyers remorse. It felt more like a team than being bullied into getting something. Peak Kia was very refreshing experience. I did choose to purchase my vehicle at Peak Kia and I am very pleased that I did so. Everyone on the staff that I spoke with from the beginning to the end was very polite and honest. That can be hard to find. I truly encourage you to pop into this dealership and give them a whirl, you will not be disappointed. Thank you, Have a beautiful day!

"Refreshing Experience!"

DEALERRATER
September 13, 2017

This was my 4th dealership I had gone to and I will say Peak Kia had me sold. They were extremely friendly once I walked in the doors. I was greeted right away and was introduced to my salesman. It was a very upbeat place with very high morale. I knew that this was going to be my last stop. As I showed my salesman Steve Kalish the cars I was interested in test driving from their pre-owned inventory, he was helpful and was on board getting me keys right away. I test drove 3 cars and during the test drive Steve was very laid back and got to know me and what I was interested in. He did not make me feel pressure or anxious to purchase the car. He stated it is important that I select a car I want because it is a big purchase and he wants me to not have buyers remorse. It felt more like a team than being bullied into getting something. Peak Kia was very refreshing experience. I did choose to purchase my vehicle at Peak Kia and I am very pleased that I did so. Everyone on the staff that I spoke with from the beginning to the end was very polite and honest. That can be hard to find. I truly encourage you to pop into this dealership and give them a whirl, you will not be disappointed. Thank you, Have a beautiful day!

Chelsea Smetana
GOOGLE
September 13, 2017

This was my 4th dealership I had gone to and I will say Peak Kia had me sold. They were extremely friendly once I walked in the doors. I was greeted right away and was introduced to my salesman. It was a very upbeat place with very high morale. I knew that this was going to be my last stop. As I showed my salesman Steve Kalish the cars I was interested in test driving from their pre-owned inventory, he was helpful and was on board getting me keys right away. I test drove 3 cars and during the test drive Steve was very laid back and got to know me and what I was interested in. He did not make me feel pressure or anxious to purchase the car. He stated it is important that I select a car I want because it is a big purchase and he wants me to not have buyers remorse. It felt more like a team than being bullied into getting something. Peak Kia was very refreshing experience. I did choose to purchase my vehicle at Peak Kia and I am very pleased that I did so. Everyone on the staff that I spoke with from the beginning to the end was very polite and honest. That can be hard to find. I truly encourage you to pop into this dealership and give them a whirl, you will not be disappointed. Thank you, Have a beautiful day!

Chelsea S.
YELP
September 13, 2017

This was my 4th dealership I had gone to and I will say Peak Kia had me sold. They were extremely friendly once I walked in the doors. I was greeted right away and was introduced to my salesman. It was a very upbeat place with very high morale. I knew that this was going to be my last stop. As I showed my salesman Steve Kalish the cars I was interested in test driving from their pre-owned inventory, he was helpful and was on board getting me keys right away. I test drove 3 cars and during the test drive Steve was very laid back and got to know me and what I was interested in. He did not make me feel pressure or anxious to purchase the car. He stated it is important that I select a car I want because it is a big purchase and he wants me to not have buyers remorse. It felt more like a team than being bullied into getting something. Peak Kia was very refreshing experience. I did choose to purchase my vehicle at Peak Kia and I am very pleased that I did so. Everyone on the staff �that I spoke with from the beginning to the end was very polite and honest. That can be hard to find. I truly encourage you to pop into this dealership and give them a whirl, you will not be disappointed. Thank you, Have a beautiful day!

Carly Anderson
GOOGLE
September 11, 2017

We purchased a new vehicle this past weekend and had a great experience here at Peak Kia in Littleton. I worked with Marc Messier. He was very knowledgeable and truly had my best interest in mind. I told him all of my requirements and got to work. He was great with explaining all my different options and costs for each option. He made me feel that we had all the time in the world and wanted to make sure I made the best decision for me and my family. He was part of the process from the beginning to the end. I inquired about a car over their website and received a call the very next day. Marc was there waiting for me when I got there and it was smooth process from the beginning. We highly recommend Peak Kia and Marc!

Sean and James were great...Highly recommend!

CARS
September 11, 2017

We came to look and Sean and James showed us a great deal on leasing a Sorento...we'd highly recommend them and Peak Kia! Thanks again!

"Excellent Service"

DEALERRATER
September 11, 2017

We purchased a new vehicle this past weekend and had a great experience here at Peak Kia in Littleton. I worked with Marc Messier. He was very knowledgeable and truly had my best interest in mind. I told him all of my requirements and got to work. He was great with explaining all my different options and costs for each option. He made me feel that we had all the time in the world and wanted to make sure I made the best decision for me and my family. He was part of the process from the beginning to the end. I inquired about a car over their website and received a call the very next day. Marc was there waiting for me when I got there and it was smooth process from the beginning. We highly recommend Peak Kia and Marc!

Maria Michler
GOOGLE
September 10, 2017

We purchased our last car in 2015. They came down on the price considerably (eventually after hours of haggling) and gave us the 0% interest rate we wanted. Yummy cookies, and reasonably priced oil changes. We've been very happy with our Kia this far, too.

New car

CARS
September 10, 2017

I went in to purchase a used car and ended up leasing a new car. The sales accociate was very nice and I did get a good deal even though it was not what I had intended.

CARGURUS
September 10, 2017

Friendly internet salesman. Responded quickly to my questions. Thanks, Robert

Satisfied Customer

CARS
September 8, 2017

James was a pleasure to work with and really helped me make the right and smart decision 👌 Great experience at Peak I highly recommend this store

Extremely Helpful

CARS
September 8, 2017

James was excellent 👌 very knowledgeable and helpful. Showed us how easy it was to do business at Peak. Truly was a pleasure working with him.

"Great service "

DEALERRATER
September 7, 2017

Wonderful service from both Roy Van Norton and Sean Simpson. They made the buying experience very easy. They were professional yet friendly. The Justin Casteel who handled the financing papers was also very professional and thorough Great service from the dealership. Sean, Roy and Justin are excellent representatives of the dealership. I would recommend Peak Kia with no hesitation.

Read More


1. Brembo® is a registered trademark of Brembo SpA.